Daily Minimum Wage Rates
Download Wage Order No. RBII-17
Previous Wage Order
Wage Advisory
NWPC Form 1 (Revised 2007) Establishment Report

Regional Updates

RTWPB-II conducts Productivity Toolbox Orientation

RTWPB II conducted an orientation on the Productivity Toolbox to thirty seven (37) employees of SM Cauayan City at the 4th floor Training Room of SM Administrative Building in Cauayan, Isabela on February 15, 2017.

The orientation was in coordination with the Employees Compensation Commission (ECC) Regional Office II spearheaded by Ms. Remedios Andrada.

The orientation aimed to raise awareness on minimum wage setting and the package of training and technical services under the Productivity Toolbox.



Regional Tripartite Wage and Productivity Board - II 
3/F Andrew's Bldg. Luna corner Blumentrit Sts., Tuguegarao City 
Tel. No.:  (078) 8441553    Telefax: (078) 8440956

Board Chairperson
Director Maryanne E.R. Darauay
Vice-Chairperson (NEDA)
Ruben B. Diciano
Vice-Chairperson (DTI)
Arceli Lingan Dulin
Employers' Representative
Ernesto J. Fueconcillo
Workers' Representative
Dr. Cecilia L. Dy
Employers' Representative
Johnny M. Alvaro
Workers' Representative
Heidelwina M. Tarrosa
Board Secretary VI

Updated: March 15, 2017